Games

FIFA World Cup Finals in VR Mode

So here is a news from BBC that they have used an application which is used in Play Station. This application will help you to watch finals of  FIFA Russia World Cup 2018 in Virtual Reality Mode.

So now you can watch all the latest stuff about FIFA World Cup in VR Mode. Once you installed that application in your Play Station you will be able to see all the matches in VR mode at your home.

Herer Sony will provide you with camera data, and FIFA WorldCup partners will provide you with scores, 2D, and 360 Videos. That means all information like the line-up, formations, attacks and player info too. So all info will be pulled together at one place in real time, So you will always know ‘What is Happening’.

You can watch the upcoming fixtures via your PS VR simply by downloading the free app from PlayStation Store, Upcoming matches later today include :

15.00 BST / 16.00 CEST Sweden v. Switzerland
19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Colombia v. England

And keep track of the upcoming Quarter and Semi-final fixtures on FIFA’s official World Cup Russia website via the link below.

Hope you like our post. Comment your best team of FIFA World Cup you love most. Stay connected with our site for more updates.

Tags

Related Articles

Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker